Cancel Premium account

 

You can cancel your Premium account (subscription) and revert back to the free Basic account at any time:

  1. Navigate to the subscription page.
  2. Click Select on the "Free" feature set.
  3. Confirm the cancellation and proceed.

 

 

When cancelling your Premium account, please note:

  • We do not offer refunds. Please refer to our Terms of Service.
  • Cancellation will end billing and remove your access to any Premium features at the end of your current billing cycle.
  • Changes will be effective on the billing expiration date of your current subscription, at the end of the monthly renewal date for Premium accounts.
  • If you were on a plan, promotion or price that is no longer offered, you will not be able to re-purchase that same plan again or re-purchase at the promotional price.